The complete Fountains package including the album on vinyl & CD and an extensive 16 page booklet with lyrics, liner notes, artwork and more! Signed copies are of course available if you ask nicely.

Important notice (written 26-11-2021)
We are still waiting for the vinyl to arrive at our headquarters due to the globalvinyl shortage. So the packages for these will be sent out as soon as we have the vinyl in stock. If you want to be updated on this, please subscribe to the TDW mailinglist by sending an e-mail to info@tdwmusic.com saying “I WANT TO BE ON THE MAILINGLIST” and we will make sure you stay updated.



Side A:
1: Fountains
2: Inner Enemy
3: Hope Song I
4: Hunter’s Eyes
5: Anthracite

Side B:
1: Another Choice Another Universe
2: Graveyard Boogie
3: Traveller
4: Hope Song II


1: Fountains
2: Inner Enemy
3: Hope Song I
4: Gratitude Song
5: Hunter’s Eyes
6: Anthracite
7: Another Choice Another Universe
8: Graveyard Boogie
9: Traveller
10: Hope Song II

Additional information

Weight 1 kg