The album that started it all. The original 2008 release ‘The Haunts’ which started the TDW career. A heavy prog conceptalbum about a character that makes all the wrong choices in his life. Packaged in a jewel case with an extensive lyrics booklet.

Release-date: 22nd of May 2008


1: Chameleon
2: Wake Up Call, Part 1
3: 2006 AD
4: Home
5: The Bright Child
6: Desert of Memories
7: The Daze
8: Wake Up Call, Part 2
9: The Haunts

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg